Friendships & cultureS

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, July 05, 2022
    • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Misty's Lounge @ Double Tree Hotel 222 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764
    Register

    Event Location

     Misty's Lounge @ Double Tree Hotel 

    222 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764

    Now that you spent your time with your family on 4th of July Holiday, it is time to party and network with your ABAIE friends.

    Misty's Lounge is a well known hangout spot in the Inland Empire. Our monthly networking mixers are always free and you can bring as many guests as you wish. Your guests attend for free as well. 

    We will order some popular bar food like pizzas and wings for your to enjoy. Just pay for your own drinks. Sounds like a great deal right?

    If you didn't get invited to any 4th of July party, don't despair. You are invited to our July 5th Mixer at Misty Lounge. See you there!


    • Thursday, July 07, 2022
    • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Dodgers Stadium 1000 Vin Scully Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90012
    • 18
    Registration is closed



    Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs

    Filipino Heritage Night 

    July 7, 2022

    Dodger Stadium 1000 Vin Scully Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90012

    Gate Opens at 5:00 PM

    Game Starts at 7:00 PM

    Tickets come with Dodgers Filipino Heritage Jersey 

    Ticket Sale Ends on Saturday, June 25 at 6:00 PM

    Asian Business Association Inland Empire has a block of 20 tickets at $85.00 each. We will all be sitting in the same section. Many of our community leaders will be recognized on the field before the game. 

    Come meet your community leaders and support our Filipino American friends. Event is organized by ABAIE member Geno Quiocho.

    Tickets will be emailed to you electronically


    • Saturday, July 09, 2022
    • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • 3595 Inland Empire Blvd, Bldg. 3, Ontario, CA 91764
    Register


    Free Real Estate Investment Seminar

    Please RSVP and bring guests if you wish. 

    Free coffee and bagels will be served. 

    Event Location

    3595 Inland Empire Blvd, Bldg. 3, Ontario, CA 91764

    Paul Tecson, CEO of 3-D Capital Realty Investments, LLC is providing a financial investment seminar on “How High-Speed Rail Will Reshape the SoCal/Inland Empire Economy and Create the LA-Las Vegas Megapolitan Region”.  

    In this two hour presentation, he will cover wealth-building strategies and opportunities real estate investments. 

    * Great for individuals saving for retirement through 401K and IRAs

    * Great for retirement planners, and financial planners

    * Great for real estate investors with medium term time horizon

    * Great for Realtors that have clients looking to invest in the Inland Empire

    * Come network with others in the business community

    Questions call Chien J. Wang 562-688-8100



    • Friday, July 22, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2226439666
    Register


    ABAIE is hosting a digital mixer for both members and nonmembers to share some digital brunch and online networking.

    The goal of this event is to create an online community of entrepreneurs looking to add value to one another in a post-covid climate.


    We are launching this event because we understand that it is not always convenient to make it to our in person events due to traffic, health issues, and other commitments.

    For those already attending our events, this can add another opportunity to connect with others that were unable to connect with due to distance.

    For nonmembers, you are welcome to visit and share about your business and we look forward to discovering how we can add value to one another!

    Asian Business Association Inland Empire is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2226439666

    Meeting ID: 222 643 9666
    Passcode: 3481


    • Saturday, August 13, 2022
    • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • Hidden Valley Golf Club - 10 Clubhouse Dr, Norco CA
    • 116
    Register


    • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • TopGolf 1050 N Archibald Ave, 3rd Floor, Ontario, CA 91764
    Register

    Event Location

    TopGolf Ontario

    Third Floor Bar (Top Floor)

    1050 Archibald Ave.

    Ontario, CA 91764


    Are you tired of attending the usual boring business mixers with no energy? It's time to come to the hippest joint in the Inland Empire and network with the most happening business club ABAIE. 

    TopGolf is fun and sexy. Come have a good time and make new friends and new business will follow. We are meeting at the Third Floor Bar which is the top floor. 

    We will order some popular bar food for you to enjoy. Just pay for your own drinks. Sounds like a great deal right?

    Make sure you bring lots of business cards. You will be making a lot of new friends. 

    Questions or if you get lost call Chien 562-688-8100

Past events

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Costa Rica Investment Opportunities
Friday, June 24, 2022 Online Zoom Networking Mixer
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Lights of Love
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Land Investment Tour
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Creating Wealth With Real Estate Investing
Thursday, June 09, 2022 Networking Mixer Indian Hills Golf Club
Saturday, June 04, 2022 Small Business Event
Friday, May 27, 2022 Online Zoom Networking Mixer
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Health to Wealth 2022 - Postponed
Friday, May 06, 2022 Networking Mixer May 6
Friday, April 29, 2022 Online Zoom Networking Mixer
Friday, April 22, 2022 FTR FST Spring 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Happy Hour Networking Mixer April 13
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Free Networking Mixer March 23
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Buying Property in Australia
Monday, March 14, 2022 St. Patrick's Day Mixer March 14
Saturday, February 26, 2022 LA Jam with Agnes Santos
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Business Networking Mixer
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Real Estate Investment Seminar
Monday, January 31, 2022 Chinese New Year's Eve Celebration
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Real Estate Investment Seminar
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Business Networking Mixer
Thursday, December 09, 2021 Awards and Installation Dinner
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Small Business Development Day
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Small Business Development Day
Thursday, August 12, 2021 ABAIE Networking Mixer
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Asian-American Heritage Month Multi Chambers Mixer
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Health 2 Wealth Expo
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala

To cosmopolitan business leaders of Inland Empire, our organization is the association that provides cultural and business exchanges because we believe in elevating our community by bringing people together and promote our diverse cultures

Call or email us
Tel: +1 562-688-8100
Email: bod@abaie.org

Address:
PO Box 984 Corona,
CA 92878 United States of America

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software